Member Login



Team & Events Calendar

Saturday 19 August 2017
Junior coaching 09:30 - 10:45 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3
Professional Tournament 10:15 - 22:45 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3
Monday 21 August 2017
M HALLAM 17:45 - 18:30 Squash Court 1
Wednesday 23 August 2017
M HALLAM 17:45 - 18:30 Squash Court 1
Weekly coaching 17:45 - 20:00 Squash Court 2
Thursday 24 August 2017
Baby yoga 10:00 - 10:45 Squash Court 3
Saturday 26 August 2017
Junior coaching 09:30 - 13:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3
Sunday 27 August 2017
Weekly coaching 12:30 - 14:45 Squash Court 2
Monday 28 August 2017
M HALLAM 17:45 - 18:30 Squash Court 1
Tuesday 29 August 2017
Weekly coaching 10:00 - 15:30 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3
Wednesday 30 August 2017
Weekly coaching 10:00 - 15:30 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3
M HALLAM 17:45 - 18:30 Squash Court 1
Thursday 31 August 2017
Weekly coaching 10:00 - 20:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2017 HBI Consulting Ltd