Member Login



Team & Events Calendar

Monday 16 December 2019
M HALLAM 17:45 - 18:30 Squash Court 1
Dieter nelson 18:30 - 20:45 Squash Court 1
Tuesday 17 December 2019
Van Franchise 18:30 - 20:45 Squash Court 1
Wednesday 18 December 2019
M HALLAM 17:45 - 18:30 Squash Court 1
Thursday 19 December 2019
Baby yoga 10:00 - 10:45 Squash Court 3
Van Franchise Rental 18:30 - 20:45 Squash Court 1
Saturday 21 December 2019
Junior coaching 09:30 - 13:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3
Turkey Trot 13:00 - 23:30 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3
Monday 23 December 2019
Weekly coaching 17:00 - 18:30 Squash Court 2
M HALLAM 17:45 - 18:30 Squash Court 1
Thursday 26 December 2019
Baby yoga 10:00 - 10:45 Squash Court 3
Saturday 28 December 2019
Junior coaching 09:30 - 13:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3
Sunday 29 December 2019
Weekly coaching 11:00 - 12:30 Squash Court 2
Monday 30 December 2019
M HALLAM 17:45 - 18:30 Squash Court 1

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2019 HBI Consulting Ltd