Commitee Members

You can send an email to with any issues you wish to raise.

M. Hallam (Chairman)

F. Bunn (Club Captain)

S. Barker (Membership Secretary)

M. Donoghue (Secretary)

P. Coultas (Financial Secretary)

S. Maloney (Club Coach)

L. Tamplin (Club Coach)

A. Stevens (League Secretary)

S. Parrish

R. Sagel

J. Zielinski 

A. Johnston 

A. Martinelli

P  Priscott 

K. Haycock

J. Tamplin 

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2019 HBI Consulting Ltd