Member Login



Team & Events Calendar

Saturday 02 March 2019
Junior coaching 09:30 - 13:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3
Stevens clan 16:00 - 18:15 Squash Court 3
Monday 04 March 2019
M HALLAM 17:45 - 18:30 Squash Court 1
Van Franchise 19:15 - 21:30 Squash Court 1
Tuesday 05 March 2019
Weekly coaching 16:45 - 19:00 Squash Court 3
Wednesday 06 March 2019
M HALLAM 17:45 - 18:30 Squash Court 1
Thursday 07 March 2019
Baby yoga 10:00 - 10:45 Squash Court 3
Friday 08 March 2019
Van Franchise 19:15 - 21:30 Squash Court 1
Saturday 09 March 2019
Junior coaching 09:30 - 13:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3
Stevens clan 16:00 - 18:15 Squash Court 3
Paul Rudd 16:15 - 18:30 Squash Court 1
Sunday 10 March 2019
Weekly coaching 12:15 - 14:30 Squash Court 3
Monday 11 March 2019
M HALLAM 17:45 - 18:30 Squash Court 1
EWN 19:15 - 21:30 Squash Court 1
Tuesday 12 March 2019
Weekly coaching 16:45 - 19:00 Squash Court 3
Wednesday 13 March 2019
M HALLAM 17:45 - 18:30 Squash Court 1
Thursday 14 March 2019
Baby yoga 10:00 - 10:45 Squash Court 3
Friday 15 March 2019
Pws 18:30 - 20:45 Squash Court 1
Saturday 16 March 2019
Junior coaching 09:30 - 13:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3
Van Franchise 16:00 - 18:15 Squash Court 3
Chichester boys 16:15 - 18:30 Squash Court 1
Monday 18 March 2019
M HALLAM 17:45 - 18:30 Squash Court 1
Lincs leisure 19:00 - 21:15 Squash Court 3
Tuesday 19 March 2019
Cleethorpes B 19:15 - 21:30 Squash Court 1
Wednesday 20 March 2019
M HALLAM 17:45 - 18:30 Squash Court 1
Team Tamps 19:15 - 21:30 Squash Court 1
Thursday 21 March 2019
Baby yoga 10:00 - 10:45 Squash Court 3
Dieter nelson 18:30 - 20:45 Squash Court 1
Friday 22 March 2019
Van Franchise 19:15 - 21:30 Squash Court 1
Saturday 23 March 2019
Stevens clan 16:15 - 18:30 Squash Court 1
Monday 25 March 2019
M HALLAM 18:30 - 19:15 Squash Court 1
Wednesday 27 March 2019
Weekly coaching 16:45 - 19:00 Squash Court 3
M HALLAM 17:45 - 18:30 Squash Court 1
Saturday 30 March 2019
Stevens clan 16:00 - 18:15 Squash Court 3
EWN 16:15 - 18:30 Squash Court 1

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2019 HBI Consulting Ltd